चित्तरंजन राष्ट्रीय कैंसर संस्थान



CHITTARANJ7AN NATIONAL CANCER INSTITUTE

(स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय के तहत एक स्वायत्त संस्थान, भारत सरकार)

(An Autonomous Institute under Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India) प्रथम कैंपस - 37, एस. पी. मुखर्जी रोड, कोलकाता - 700 026/1st Campus – 37, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata - 700 026 द्वितीय कैंपस - स्ट्रीट नंबर 299, प्लॉट नंबर डीजे - 01, परिसर नंबर 02-0321, एक्शन एरिया 1डी, न्यू टाउन, कोलकाता – 700160

2nd Campus - Street No.299, Plot No. DJ – 01, Premises No. 02-0321, Action Area 1D, New Town, Kolkata – 700160 Phone: 033-2324-5015, Email: cncinstkol@gmail.com, Website: cncinstkol@gmail.com, cncinstkol@gmail.com, cncinstkol@gmail.com, cncinstkol@gmail.com, cncinstkol@gmail.com, <a href="mailto:cncinstkol@gmailto:cnc

No- HFW-46040(11)/205/2024

Dated: 17th March, 2025

<u>Publication of Provision Selection List for the post of Junior Resident against Advt. No-R-`001/2025.</u>

The following candidates have been selected/waitlisted for engagement to the post of Junior Resident.

SI No.	Name of the Candidate	Discipline	Reservation Status	Selection Status
1.	Dr. Swastika Nandi	Radiation Oncology	UR	Selected as UR
2.	Dr. Mousumi Khatun	Medical Oncology	UR	Selected as UR
3.	Dr. MD Ataur Rahaman	Medical Oncology	UR	Selected as UR
4.	Dr. Bipasha Som	Haematology	UR	Selected as UR
5.	Dr. Rajnandini Samanta	Haematology	UR	Selected as UR
6.	Dr. Anirban Ganguly	Emergency Medicine	UR	Selected as UR
7.	Dr. Rounak Ghosh	Emergency Medicine	UR	Selected as UR
8.	Dr. Preetam Dandapath	Emergency Medicine	UR	Selected as UR
9.	Dr. Mriganka Chaudhuri	Haematology	SC	Selected as UR
10.	Dr. Subhradeep Debbarma	Haematology	ST	Selected as UR
11.	Dr. Pintu Das	Radiation Oncology	SC	Selected as SC
12.	Dr. Shantanu Sarkar	Medical Oncology	SC	Selected as SC
13.	Dr. Pratik Saha	Emergency Medicine	SC	Selected as SC
14.	Dr. Saresh Besra	Surgical Oncology	ST	Selected as SC
15.	Dr. Ashik Mondal	Surgical Oncology	OBC	Selected as OBC
16.	Dr. Arafat Mallick	Emergency Medicine	OBC	Selected as OBC
17.	Dr. MD. Mahosin	Emergency Medicine	OBC	Selected as OBC
18.	Dr. Saidi Hasan	Emergency Medicine	OBC	Selected as OBC

Note: 1. The above merit list is purely provisional and subject to verification of original testimonials and submission of relevant documents at the time of joining.

- 2. Candidates are required to submit release order from current employer at the time of joining.
- 3. The Panel will be valid for 01 (year) from the publication of the result.
- 4. The List of Candidates waitlisted for the above posts will be published in due course of time.